Available Filters
Shop Cart Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3
A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3

£5.59

£5.59

In stock

We keep our discounts high and donate between 5% - 28% off the profit from each book you purchase to BookTrust.

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden: Book 3

£5.59

A Girl Called Justice: The Ghost in the Garden

Elly Griffiths

Format: Paperback / softback 208pages
Publisher: Hachette Children’s Group
Imprint: Quercus Children’s Books
ISBN: 9781786541338
Published: 13 May 2021

In stock

Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist
SKU: 9781786541338 Categories: ,

Description

Justice Jones, super-smart super-sleuth, is back for her third spine-tingling adventure! For fans of Robin Stevens, Katherine Woodfine and Enid Blyton. Justice and her friends are third years now and there’s an intriguing new girl in Barnowls. Letitia has never been to school before and doesn’t care for the rules – and the teachers don’t seem to mind! She decides that Justice is her particular friend, much to Stella and Dorothy’s distress.

But Letitia just isn’t the kind of girl you say no to. Then, after a midnight feast in the barn, and a terrifying ghost-sighting in the garden, a girl disappears. Soon ransom notes appear, and they’re torn from the pages of a crime novel.

Where is the schoolgirl and who has taken her? It will take all of Justice’s sleuthing to unravel this mystery!

Additional information

Weight.16 kg
Author

Format