Available Filters
Shop Cart Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Against All Gods: The Age of Bronze Book 1 (HB)
Against All Gods: The Age of Bronze Book 1 (HB)

£16.93

£16.93

Projected release date: June 23, 2022

We keep our discounts high and donate between 5% - 28% off the profit from each book you purchase to BookTrust.

Against All Gods: The Age of Bronze Book 1 (HB)

£16.93

Against All Gods: The Age of Bronze

Miles Cameron

Format: Hardback 400 pages
Publisher: Orion Publishing Co
Imprint: Gollancz
ISBN: 9781473232518
Published: 23 Jun 2022

Projected release date: June 23, 2022
Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist
SKU: 9781473232518 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Description

The gods play their games, looking down on the mortal realm and moving men as pawns. Sacrificing lives, towns, even civilisations as they make moves against each other, oblivious to and uncaring of the suffering it causes.

They are above it all: worshipped, emulated and admired.

Yet there is one among them who exists to sow chaos, to challenge the way of things, and to stir up trouble. One who sees the gods growing indolent and contented and selfish . . . and who is ready to meddle in the world of men. Not as part of the immortal game, but because they believe it’s possible for men to challenge . . . and even topple . . . the gods themselves.

An epic which draws on the Greek mythology of gods and heroes, this new trilogy is a must read for fans of Dan Simmons and Madeline Miller alike.

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.65 kg
Author

Format