Available Filters
Shop Cart Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Breath of Dragons: A Pandoran Novel Book 3
Breath of Dragons: A Pandoran Novel Book 3

£11.39

£11.39

In stock

We keep our discounts high and money from each book you purchase goes to BookTrust.

Ordering multiple preorder items? Check whether you are eligible for a postage discount.

Breath of Dragons: A Pandoran Novel Book 3

£11.39

Breath of Dragons | A Pandoran Novel

Barbara Kloss

Format: Paperback / 502 pages
Publisher: Barbara Kloss
Imprint: Barbara Kloss
ISBN: 9781734457322
Published: 22 Sep 2020

This is a firm sale product.

In stock

Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist
SKU: 9781734457322 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,
Know a friend who would love this?

Description

*Best in YA Paranormal – 2015 RONE Award Winner*

After Prince Alaric’s death, Daria and Alex set off in search of the legendary box of the Pandors’. The box is famed to hold a secret of power–one strong enough to overcome Lord Eris and the shield of power he stole from Valdon. Daria doesn’t know where the box is hidden, but she can’t ignore the silent urging, beckoning her to the land of Pendel–the land her mother, Aurora Pandor, was from.

Time is running out. Lord Eris’s army of shadowguard vastly outnumber Valdon’s forces, and if Daria doesn’t find the box in time, Valdon will need reinforcements from the other territories to survive. But those territories will not hand over their armies willingly, not without Daria’s hand in marriage.

And there is another, older power rising, one that hasn’t been seen in centuries–one thought lost since the days of Galahad: the dragons.

Packed with action, plot twists and deceit, the stakes rise in this third installment of the Pandoran Series by Amazon bestselling author, Barbara Kloss.

Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and the Lunar Chronicles.

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.63 kg
Author

Format