Available Filters
Shop Cart Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

The Keeper’s Flame: A Pandoran Novel Book 2
The Keeper’s Flame: A Pandoran Novel Book 2

£9.69

£9.69

In stock

We keep our discounts high and donate between 5% - 28% off the profit from each book you purchase to BookTrust.

The Keeper’s Flame: A Pandoran Novel Book 2

£9.69

The Keeper’s Flame | A Pandoran Novel

Barbara Kloss

Format: Paperback / 384 pages
Publisher: Barbara Kloss
Imprint: Barbara Kloss
ISBN: 9781734457315
Published: 22 Sep 2020

This is a firm sale product.

In stock

Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist
SKU: 9781734457315 Categories: , , , Tags: , ,

Description

Winter has fallen upon Valdon.

It’s been five months since Daria Regius arrived at the castle, and her grandfather, the king, has stripped her of all freedoms, building even more barriers around her lonely life.

But darkness moves. Rumors abound about a dark rider, sending ancient and unspeakable horrors to the territories, and the citizens of Gaia are filled with fear. And fear blurs the lines of loyalty and trust, honor and allegiance, and cultivates dissonance throughout the kingdom. The people are anxious for this year’s games, because this year, according to prophecy, selecting a champion means a true king can be chosen, and only once that true king is chosen can the people have any hopes of defeating the evil amassing around them.

Propelled by fear for those she loves, unexpected friendships, and harrowing betrayal, Daria must gain the courage to escape the barriers set around her life and confront the evil that threatens to destroy Gaia–before it finds her and takes her life first.

Packed with action, plot twists and unwieldy magic, the tension rises in this YA fantasy sequel from Amazon bestselling author, Barbara Kloss.

Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and the Lunar Chronicles.

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.5 kg
Author

Format