We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3

£9.99

We Cry for Blood | The Reborn Empire

Devin Madson

Format: Paperback / 624 pages
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Imprint: Orbit
ISBN: 9780356514116
Published: 5 Aug 2021

In stock

Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist

Description

The empire has fallen and another rises in its place in the action-packed third book of Devin Madson’s bold and bloody epic fantasy quartet.

Ambition and schemes have left the Kisian Empire in ashes. Empress Miko Ts’ai will have to move fast if she hopes to secure a foothold in its ruins. However, the line between enemies and allies may not be as clear-cut as it first appeared.

After failing to win back his Swords, former Captain Rah e’Torin finds shelter among the Levanti deserters. But his presence in the camp threatens to fracture the group, putting him on a collision course with their enigmatic leader.

Assassin Cassandra Marius knows Leo Villius’s secret—one that could thwart his ambitions to conquer Kisia. But her time in Empress Hana’s body is running out and each attempt they make to exploit Leo’s weakness may be playing into his plans.

And, as Leo’s control over the Levanti emperor grows, Dishiva e’Jaroven is caught in his web. To successfully challenge him, she’ll have to decide how many of her people are worth sacrificing in order to win.

We Cry for Blood is the thrilling continuation of a heart-pounding epic fantasy series, perfect for readers of Mark Lawrence, John Gwynne, and Brian Staveley

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.42 kg
Author

Format

We use 48 Hour tracked postage via Royal Mail.

Parcels under 2kg and pre-orders are charged at £2.95.

Larger parcels (up to 18kg) are charged at £3.50.

Estimated delivery times exclude order processing.

Why not become a VIP member and start saving?

VIP Members receive 12.5% in loyalty points on their purchases. They can also request books not in stock, including non-SFF books.

For full details please see our VIP Membership.

Firm sale products are made on demand or personalised in some way. This allows us to consistently offer a wide-range of products, particularity indie releases. However, it also means that despatch averages around 14 days. Please be aware of this when placing an order for a firm sale item as these are non-refundable.

We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3
We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3

£9.99

£9.99

In stock

Available Filters
show blocks helper

Price

Product Category

Popular Tags

Author

Format

  
  

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can even view past newsletters so you never miss out... and you can see that we don't spam you with garbage!