Available Filters
Shop Cart Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3
We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3

£7.99

£7.99

Only 3 left in stock

We keep our discounts high and donate between 5% - 28% off the profit from each book you purchase to BookTrust.

We Cry for Blood: The Reborn Empire Book 3

£7.99

We Cry for Blood | The Reborn Empire

Devin Madson

Format: Paperback / 624 pages
Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
Imprint: Orbit
ISBN: 9780356514116
Published: 5 Aug 2021

Only 3 left in stock

Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist

Description

The empire has fallen and another rises in its place in the action-packed third book of Devin Madson’s bold and bloody epic fantasy quartet.

Ambition and schemes have left the Kisian Empire in ashes. Empress Miko Ts’ai will have to move fast if she hopes to secure a foothold in its ruins. However, the line between enemies and allies may not be as clear-cut as it first appeared.

After failing to win back his Swords, former Captain Rah e’Torin finds shelter among the Levanti deserters. But his presence in the camp threatens to fracture the group, putting him on a collision course with their enigmatic leader.

Assassin Cassandra Marius knows Leo Villius’s secret—one that could thwart his ambitions to conquer Kisia. But her time in Empress Hana’s body is running out and each attempt they make to exploit Leo’s weakness may be playing into his plans.

And, as Leo’s control over the Levanti emperor grows, Dishiva e’Jaroven is caught in his web. To successfully challenge him, she’ll have to decide how many of her people are worth sacrificing in order to win.

We Cry for Blood is the thrilling continuation of a heart-pounding epic fantasy series, perfect for readers of Mark Lawrence, John Gwynne, and Brian Staveley

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.42 kg
Author

Format