Available Filters
Shop Cart0 Checkout Scroll Top

Hey fellow book lover, why not join our newsletter?

We'll keep you informed of:

  • Upcoming book releases
  • Book reviews
  • Author interviews
  • Promotions and discounts

Subscription received!

Please check your email to confirm your newsletter subscription.

You can unsubscribe at any time

Black Mouth
Black Mouth

£7.19

£7.19

In stock

Ordering multiple pre-order items? Check whether you are eligible for a postage discount.

Black Mouth

£7.19

Black Mouth

Ronald Malfi

Format: Paperback / softback 400 pages
Publisher: Titan Books Ltd
Imprint: Titan Books Ltd
ISBN: 9781789098655
Published: 19 Jul 2022

In stock

Wishlist icon Add to wishlistAdd to wishlist
SKU: 9781789098655 Category: Tag:
Know a friend who would love this?

Description

Perfect for fans of Stephen King’s IT, a group of friends return to their hometown to confront a nightmare they first stumbled on as teenagers in this mesmerizing odyssey of terror.

For nearly two decades, Jamie Warren has been running from darkness. He’s haunted by a traumatic childhood and the guilt at having disappeared from his disabled brother’s life. But then a series of unusual events reunites him with his estranged brother and their childhood friends, and none of them can deny the sense of fate that has seemingly drawn them back together.

Nor can they deny the memories of that summer, so long ago – the strange magic taught to them by an even stranger man, and the terrible act that has followed them all into adulthood. In the light of new danger, they must confront their past by facing their futures, and hunting down a man who may very well be a monster.

Goodreads

Additional information

Weight.43 kg
Author

Format